Feelings & Emotions · TS Withdrawal Months 16 + · Uncategorized · Working From Home

Want to Work From Home?

BlondeComputerGirlA lot of sufferers are losing their jobs either due to being laid off,  getting fired or unable to work a regular job, so they quit, due to this horrific condition.

There are a lot of opportunities for people who wish to work from home.  Some corporate companies allow people to telecommute which is cool.  In fact, there are a lot of companies out there who allow people to work from home.  I wouldn’t be surprised if many years from now (if this system of things even lasts that long) working from home would be the norm for everybody!  I wish the last company I worked for allowed it when I was there.  I mean granted, I only lived 9 minutes away but still, on my worst days it would have been nice to just get up and walk over to my home office.

That job lasted 2 years and a 5 months.  They ended up laying everyone in our department off.  It was a relief for me but sad all at the same time. I still miss my co-workers because I worked with a great bunch of people who truly cared about me and were concerned for me due to my condition. I did my best at that job though and it was not easy going to work in pain and then having to deal with the other awful symptoms that comes along with Topical Steroid Withdrawal, but I managed.  In the end about a month before the layoffs, I had been on disability leave.  I suffered tremendously the whole time.  The flare I was going through did die down a bit but still.  Ugh!

I was working that regular (9:00-5:30)  job and earning some income on the side through Network and Internet Marketing.  I have a full, extensive background in Inside Sales, Direct Sales, Marketing and Customer Service, so it was an easy transition as I have no problems working with people and knowing how to handle my business.

While this condition made it difficult to work my side gig  (I actually lost income), I couldn’t really do it at all, I still didn’t want to give up because one day I wanted to be able to replace my full time income, work from home, set my own hours and not have to worry about working on a corporate “plantation”  job.  This condition has made me realize my goals even more!  I am still on my mission!

What I would like to do now though that I am getting better is help as many people as I can create an income for themselves and their families.  An income where if they ever do get laid off, fired, or simply cannot work due to an illness or any other reason, can help them continue to pay their bills while having more money left over than month, to use however they wish. Like paying off debt, having enough income to pay for their child’s education, to travel more, to give to their favorite charity or religious organization or even for investing.

We live in a world where in order to survive we have to have an income coming in.  We have to have food on the table and a roof over our heads.  I am on a Team of people who have been helping others and each other for a long time now and we want to reach our goal of helping many more.  I thought this would be a great place to write about this due to my readership and because if you are one of those people who wants and needs the help, click on the photo below, view the video and fill out the form on the page.  I will call you within 24-28 business hours for a brief interview and invite you to a special online or conference call event before you get started.  This is open to Dad’s too, not just Moms!  Must be 18 years old or older.

Moms-Work-From-Home

If you live outside of the United States, you can take advantage of this offer as well!  The company currently does business in 15 countries and is making plans to expand!

PhoneGuy

I look forward to speaking with you!

 

Leave a comment